Congratulations to our graduating Human Rights minors!

The Pozen Center congratulates the following College students who are graduating this year with a minor in Human Rights: 

Jonathan Acevedo, Law, Letters, and Society and Computer Science
Elizabeth M. Adetiba, Political Science
Miriam Bial, Public Policy Studies
Shoshanna Coalson, English
Cosette Hampton, Public Policy Studies 
Maya Hansen, Psychology
Maheema Haque, Economics
Rachel Hile-Broad, Political Science
Elizabeth Huh, Fundamentals: Issues and Texts
Joe Joseph, Economics
Liz Joyce, Biology
Alexander Lecocq, History
Cairo Lewis, Political Science
Max Lupin, Biological Sciences
Audrey McFarland, International Studies
Angela Moon, Anthropology
Chelsea Rapoport, Psychology
Margaret Sullivan, International Studies
Zachery Taylor, Geography and Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies
Keirsha Thompson, Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies
Kathryn Weibezahl, Political Science
Hamee Yong, Economics
Lucy Zhuo, Biology