Student Staff

Our team of student staff support Pozen Center operations and events, internship program, and Human Rights Lab. 


 

Jahne Brown

Peer Leader

jahne@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Ellie Citron

Communications & Events Assistant

citrone@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Moises Rodriguez Cruz

Peer Leader

moisesrc@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Amy Doherty

Peer Leader

atdoherty@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Ayomikun Idowu

Program Assistant, Human Rights Lab

aidowu1@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Roy Kimmey

Human Rights Preceptor

kimmey@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Jamie Koenig

Peer Leader

jamiekoenig@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Noelle Petrowski

Graduate Assistant, Human Rights Lab

petrowski@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Harini Shah

Program Assistant, Human Rights Lab

harinis@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Angelica Velazquillo

Internship Coordinator

avelazquillo@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Sarah Wasinger

Photographer

srwasinger@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio