Student Staff

Our student staff members support Pozen Center operations and events, internship programming, and the Human Rights Lab. 


 

Jahne Brown

Internship Peer Leader

jahne@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Ellie Citron

Communications & Events Assistant

citrone@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Moises Rodriguez Cruz

Internship Peer Leader

moisesrc@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Taylor Fox

Internship Peer Leader

taylorfox@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Ayomikun Idowu

Program Assistant, Human Rights Lab

aidowu1@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Roy Kimmey

Human Rights Preceptor

kimmey@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Jamie Koenig

Internship Peer Leader

jamiekoenig@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Noelle Petrowski

Graduate Assistant, Human Rights Lab

petrowski@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Harini Shah

Program Assistant, Human Rights Lab

harinis@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Angelica Velazquillo

Internship Coordinator

avelazquillo@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Durrell Malik Washington, Sr.

Graduate Assistant, Human Rights Lab

dwashington5@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Sarah Wasinger

Photographer & Communications Assistant

srwasinger@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio