Staff

Please contact our staff with questions about our projects, academic programs, awards, and events. 


 

Mark Philip Bradley

Faculty Director

mbradley@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Kathleen Cavanaugh

Executive Director

kac1@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Beth Awano

Program Coordinator

bethawano@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Maria Dikcis

ACLS Mass Incarceration and Policing Fellow

mariadikcis@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Matthew Furlong

Social Science Teaching Fellow

mfurlong@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Lindsay Gifford

Assistant Research Professor

lgifford@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Nathaniel J. Gonzalez

Social Science Teaching Fellow

njg@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Alice Kim

Director of Human Rights Practice

alicekim@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Paul Kohlbry

Postdoctoral Instructor

paulkohlbry@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Ben Laurence

Associate Instructional Professor

benlaurence@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Ashley Pierce

Deputy Director

apierce@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Hannah Ridge

Postdoctoral Scholar

hridge@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Kathy Scott

Center Administrator

scott1@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio