Staff

Please contact our staff with questions about our projects, academic programs, awards, and events. 


 

Mark Philip Bradley

Faculty Director

mbradley@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Kathleen Cavanaugh

Executive Director

kac1@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Adam Avrushin

Deputy Director

aavrushi@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Beth Awano

Program Coordinator

bawano@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Cliff Chan

Assistant Director

cliffchan@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Matthew Furlong

Social Science Teaching Fellow

mfurlong@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Lindsay Gifford

Assistant Research Professor

lgifford@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Alice Kim

Director of Human Rights Practice

alicekim@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Ben Laurence

Associate Instructional Professor

benlaurence@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Hannah Ridge

Postdoctoral Scholar

hridge@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Kathy Scott

Center Administrator

scott1@uchicago.edu

View Full Bio

Kathryn L. Brackney

Postdoctoral Instructor

View Full Bio